Term Dates 2016-2017

AUTUMN TERM 2016

Monday 5 September 2016 - Wednesday 21 December 2016

Training Day (Staff Only)

Monday 5 September 2016

School starts

Tuesday 6 September 2016

Half Term

Monday 24 October - Friday 28 October 2016

School starts

Monday 31 October 2016

Christmas Holiday

Thursday 22 December 2016 - Wednesday 4 January 2017

 

SPRING TERM 2017

Thursday 5 January 2017 - Friday 7 April 2017

Training Days (Staff Only)

Thursday 5 and Friday 6 January 2017

School starts

Monday 9 January 2017

Half Term

Monday 20 February - Friday 24 February 2017

School Starts

Monday 27 February 2017

Easter Holiday

Monday 10 April 2017 - Friday 21 April 2017

 

SUMMER TERM 2017

Monday 24 April 2017 - Friday 21 July 2017

School starts

Monday 24 April 2017

Training Day (Staff Only)

Friday 26 May 2017

Half Term

Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June 2017

School starts

Monday 5 June 2017

Summer Holiday

Monday 24 July - Friday 1 September 2017

 

 

School term re-starts (for children)

Tuesday 5 September 2017

 

 

May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 1 May 2017

 

 

Training Days (Staff only)

Monday 5 September 2016

 

Thursday 5 and Friday 6 January 2017

 

Friday 26 May 2017

 

 

 

Community Schools Terms and Holidays 2016-2017

Community Schools Terms and Holidays 2017-2018