Term Dates 2017-2018

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Monday 4 September 2017 - Friday 22 December 2017

Training Days (Staff Only)

Monday 4 and Tuesday 5 September 2017

School starts

Wednesday 6 September 2017

Half Term

Monday 23 October - Friday 27 October 2017

School starts

Monday 30 October 2017

Christmas Holiday

Monday 25 December 2017 - Friday 5 January 2018

 

SPRING TERM 2018

Monday 8 January 2018 - Thursday 29 March 2018

Training Day (Staff Only)

Monday 8 January 2018

School starts

Tuesday 9 January 2018

Half Term

Monday 12 February - Friday 16 February 2018

School Starts

Monday 19 February 2018

Easter Holiday

Friday 30 March 2018 - Friday 13 April 2018

 

SUMMER TERM 2018

Monday 16 April 2018 - Friday 20 July 2018

School starts

Monday 16 April 2018

Training Day (Staff Only)

Friday 25 May 2018

Half Term

Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June 2018

School starts

Monday 4 June 2018

Summer Holiday

Monday 23 July - Friday 31 August 2018

 

 

School term re-starts (for children)

Wednesday 5 September 2018

 

 

May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 7 May 2018

 

 

Training Days (Staff only)

Monday 4 and Tuesday 5 September 2017

 

Monday 8 January 2018

 

Friday 25 May 2018

 

 

 

Community Schools Terms and Holidays 2017-2018

Community Schools Terms and Holidays 2018-2019